Board Members

Milford Community Chamber Of Commerce 2017

Board Of Directors

Katie Wergin

  • President
  • InsureNebraska

Brandy Grossart

  • Vice President
  • Milford Physical Therapy

Dennis Sugden

  • Farmers and Merchants Bank

Stacy Riley

  • Southeast Community College

Jordan Folkers

  • Milford Chiropractic

Melodie Peterson

  • Crestview Care Center

Lindsay Kohout

  • Secretary/Treasurer
  • Kohout Farm Repair/Farmers and Merchants Bank